Author Topic: Researcher from Glasgow  (Read 2625 times)

vijayalakshmi

• View Profile
Researcher from Glasgow
« on: July 23, 2007, 02:58:07 PM »
Dear All,    

I am Vijayalakshmi pursuing Masters in International Project Management in Glasgow. I completed my architecture degree in India and currently doing my research on "An investigation on the Architect's role as a project manager in the construction industry in India".

As a part of research methodology, the research involves primary data collection – mainly of questionnaires, were your participation is greatly needed. It would be of great help if you can spare few minutes out of your busy schedule, to actively participate in my research.

Your assistance and co-operation in this research programme will be welcome and gratefully received. For any clarifications please do not hesitate to contact arvijayalakshmi@gmail.com.

Please click on the link below for your participation in the questionnaire and do send it within 2 days of time.

http://www.surveymonkey.com/s.aspx?sm=Hg50...nd3kjXIsg_3d_3d

NOTE ABOUT THE QUESTIONNAIRE
This questionnaire is solely for academic purpose, namely for a Master's dissertation. Please note that all information disclosed in this questionnaire will be treated with confidentiality.

Yours faithfully
Vijayalakshmi
Researcher