Author Topic: how do i know if i am gonna be successful?  (Read 2921 times)

zai

• View Profile
how do i know if i am gonna be successful?
« on: August 30, 2005, 02:54:23 AM »
hello everybody
i am a third year student
i was thinking of studying architecture since i was 10 years old!!!!
but now ...i am only an average student...does that mean i am not gonna be successful in my career too...or that my opportunity of being successful is less than other better students???
how can an architecture student know that he is a good one
and that he is on the right track...what would my lifestyle be like for example..
if u can give any help or comment i will be thankful

sirisha

« Reply #1 on: August 30, 2005, 11:25:56 PM »
Hey,
Everyone goes thru it. So this shudnt be a factor to get you down. You are learning now, so as long as u do justice to it. Things would be fine.  Most of the pple in this world are not even as clever as u.
     And as for the average part, if you feel u gave it your best and tats average...then well average is better than poor. But if u know u have better potential then.....motivate yourself.  
    Blues are a part of the life...but let the Q tat "wud i be successful?" be answered tmrw and not today when u have to work towards being successful!

zai

• View Profile
« Reply #2 on: August 31, 2005, 02:44:52 AM »
welll
u r righttt...wht u said applies on all aspects of life actullyy
but there is a thing tooo
i am an average student coz i dont doo my best ...i admit
but its coz i dont feel for architectur now as i used to feel before...i am loosing something i dont know whyyy...i dont know what either
is this only a phase? means most go thru it? or is it just mee??ok i think i need something to remind me why i loved it at the first place..i forgot...why did u love it?

sameer

• View Profile
« Reply #3 on: September 22, 2005, 12:23:46 PM »